MultiversalQ Presents The Age of Apocalypse: Part 1

From Earth-295, the award winning 5 part documentary Age of Apocalypse, presented without commercial interruption by MultiversalQ.

Episode 1: Dawn of Apocalypse, The Ghost Known As Magneto, A Rogue Gesture, The Kelly Pact, The Flesh Shapers and The Man Called Bishop. With the vocal talents of Spamuel Ultronski (Magneto), Alex Pearlman (Apocalypse) and Jay Dawson (Henry McCoy).

Music by Rhythm Bastard. Cover art by Kyle Latino.